Ansprechpartner Trainer

Ansprechpartner Trainerteam

Mannschaft Name E-Mail Telefon

Herren 1

Bezirksliga

Markus Wojtowicz

Jürgen Rackerseder

markus.wojtowicz@freenet.com

juergen.rackerseder@gmail.com

01607243739

01709900382

Herren 2

A-Klasse Vilsbiburg

Cem Sahin

Ilker Türkcan

cem-sahin11@web.de

sakarya54@freenet.de

015121895307

01718947330

Herren Ü32 Oktay Dündar oktay1968@msn.com 01736332775

A1-Jugend (U19)

Bezirksoberliga (SG)

Vilsbiburg/Haarbach

Hermann Eberl

Manfred Reithmeier

Eberlherm@gmail.com

manfred.reithmeier@gmail.com

01726532475

015162371507

B1-Jugend (U17)

Kreisliga (SG)

Vilsbiburg/Haarbach

Matthias Hausinger maass.70@web.de 017657699710

C1-Jugend (U15)

Kreisliga (SG)

Vilsbiburg/Haarbach

Armin Buck

Andreas Saxer

buck.armin@t-online.de

aeedv@online.de

01708976050

017647847557

C2-Jugend (U15)

Gruppe (SG)

Vilsbiburg/Haarbach

Thomas Gerg

Stefan Wagner

thomas.gerg@t-online.de

wage.stefan86@gmail.com

015111811970

015123457461

D1-Jugend (U13)

Kreisliga (SG)

Vilsbiburg/Haarbach

Wolfgang Klingl klingl.wolfgang@t-online.de 015159495586

D2-Jugend (U13)

Gruppe (SG)

Vilsbiburg/Haarbach

Rupert Gschwandtner

Dustin Gunske

rupert.gschwandtner@t-online.de

 

015129116691

 

E1-Jugend (U11)

Gruppe

Markus Krämer

Damian Wischkony

Ofmmk@t-online.de

damian.wischkony@gmx.net

015255183305 (Whatsapp)
016099686795 (Telefon)

01771587693

E2-Jugend (U11)

Gruppe

Ilmihan Okumus

Max Volkmer

ilmihan@hotmail.de

volkmer.max@web.de

016096464758 (Whatsapp)
015207199411 (Telefon)

01748244532

F1-Jugend (U9)

Gruppe

Norbert Gerstmann

Bartosz Szymkowiak

n-gerstmann@t-online.de

szymkowiakb@gmail.com

01704108758

015225179518

F2-Jugend (U9)

Gruppe

 Jürgen Rackerseder

Ralf Rackerseder

juergen.rackerseder@gmail.com

ralf.rackerseder@web.de

01709900382

015161417737

Bambini (U7)

Jahrgang 2015/16

Birgit Schmideder

Hans Feß

Stephan Eiglstorfer

bschmideder@t-online.de

johannfess7@gmail.com

eiglstorfer.stephan@online.de

087414350
015140098659

087418764
015904977177

087415128977
016094821863

Ansprechpartner