Ansprechpartner Trainer

Ansprechpartner Trainerteam

Mannschaft Name E-Mail Telefon

Herren 1

Bezirksliga

Michael Selbitschka

Helmut
Hamm

selbitschka@freenet.de

helmut.hamm@rtb-net.de

01708161834

01709020426

Herren 2

A-Klasse Vilsbiburg

Christian Deliano chico.deliano@t-online.de 01607243625
Herren Ü32 Oktay
Dündar
oktay1968@msn.com 01736332775

A1-Jugend (U19)

Kreisliga (SG)

Vilsbiburg/Haarbach

Hermann
EberlManfred Reithmeier

Eberlherm@gmail.com

manfred.reithmeier@gmail.com

01726532475

015162371507

A2-Jugend (U19)

Gruppe (SG)

Vilsbiburg/Haarbach

Peter Holletzek

Rainer
Eberl

holletzek.peter@t-online.de

eberl.rainer@web.de

01622817483

015161441372

B1-Jugend (U17)

Kreisliga (SG)

Vilsbiburg/Haarbach

Matthias Hausinger maass.70@web.de 017657699710

C1-Jugend (U15)

Kreisliga (SG)

Vilsbiburg/Haarbach

Markus Gschwandtner

Jakob
Gschwandtner

eberlgschwandtner@msn.com

jakobgschwandtner946@gmail.com

01607789370

017639959008

C2-Jugend (U15)

Gruppe (SG)

Vilsbiburg/Haarbach

Thomas
GergPatrick Gunske

thomas.gerg@t-online.de

patrick.gunske@googlemail.com

015111811970

017676737694

D1-Jugend (U13)

Kreisliga (SG)

Vilsbiburg/Haarbach

Armin Buck

Andreas
Saxer

buck.armin@t-online.de

aeedv@online.de

01708976050

017647847557

D2-Jugend (U13)

Gruppe (SG)

Vilsbiburg/Haarbach

Wolfgang
Klingl
klingl.wolfgang@t-online.de 015159495586

D3-Jugend (U13)

Gruppe (SG)

Vilsbiburg/Haarbach

Ralf
Wimmer
malermeister.wimmer@web.de 015123734865

E1-Jugend (U11)

Gruppe

Norbert Gerstmann n-gerstmann@t-online.de 01704108758

E2-Jugend (U11)

Gruppe

Markus Krämer

Damian
Wischkony

Wolfgang Lutzki

Ofmmk@t-online.de

damian.wischkony@gmx.net

w-lutzki@t-online.de

015255183305

01771587693

015141671549

F1-Jugend (U9)

Gruppe

Ilmihan Okumus

 

Max Volkmer

ilmihan@hotmail.de

 

volkmer.max@web.de

016096464758
(Whatsapp)
015207199411
(Telefon)01748244532

F2-Jugend (U9)

Gruppe

Irfan Djabiri

Bartosz Szymkowiak

djaloshi23@live.de

szymkowiakb@gmail.com

017686996016

015225179518

G-Junioren (U7)

Jahrgang 2014

 Jürgen
Rackerseder
juergen.rackerseder@gmail.com 01709900382

Bambini (U7)

Jahrgang 2015

Birgit Schmideder bschmideder@t-online.de 087414350
015140098659

Ansprechpartner