Ansprechpartner Trainer

Ansprechpartner Trainerteam

Mannschaft Name E-Mail Telefon

Herren 1

Bezirksliga

Michael Selbitschka

Helmut Hamm

selbitschka@freenet.de

helmut.hamm@rtb-net.de

01708161834

01709020426

Herren 2

A-Klasse Vilsbiburg

Christian Deliano chico.deliano@t-online.de 01607243625
Herren Ü32 Thomas Meinl tommygoal.tsv@gmx.de 015111864449

A-Jugend (U19)

Gruppe (SG)

Vilsbiburg/Haarbach

Hermann
Eberl
Manfred Reithmeier

Eberlherm@gmail.com

manfred.reithmeier@gmail.com

01726532475

015162371507

B1-Jugend (U17)

Kreisliga (SG)

Vilsbiburg/Haarbach

Matthias Hausinger maass.70@web.de 017657699710

B2-Jugend (U17)

Gruppe (SG)

Vilsbiburg/Haarbach

Peter Holletzek

Rainer
Eberl

holletzek.peter@t-online.de

eberl.rainer@web.de

01622817483

015161441372

C1-Jugend (U15)

Kreisliga (SG)

Vilsbiburg/Haarbach

Michael Paringer

Alfons Paringer

Stefan Wagner

mparinger87@googlemail.com

a.paringer@gmx.de

wage.stefan.86@gmail.com

01716843103

016090316730

015123457461

C2-Jugend (U15)

Gruppe (SG)

Vilsbiburg/Haarbach

Markus Gschwandtner eberlgschwandtner@msn.com 01607789370

D1-Jugend (U13)

Kreisklasse (SG)

Vilsbiburg/Haarbach

Armin Buck

Andreas Saxer

buck.armin@t-online.de

aeedv@online.de

01708976050

017647847557

D2-Jugend (U13)

Gruppe (SG)

Vilsbiburg/Haarbach

Thomas Gerg

Patrick Gunske

thomas.gerg@t-online.de

patrick.gunske@googlemail.com

015111811970

015901227037

D3-Jugend (U13)

Gruppe (SG)

Vilsbiburg/Haarbach

Thomas Gerg

Patrick Gunske

thomas.gerg@t-online.de

patrick.gunske@googlemail.com

015111811970

015901227037

E1-Jugend (U11)

Gruppe

Ralf Wimmer malermeister.wimmer@web.de 015123734865

E2-Jugend (U11)

Gruppe

Norbert Gerstmann n-gerstmann@t-online.de 01704108758

E3-Jugend (U11)

Gruppe

Markus Krämer

Damian
Wischkony

Wolfgang Lutzki

Ofmmk@t-online.de

damian.wischkony@gmx.net

w-lutzki@t-online.de

015255183305

01771587693

017624471241

F1-Jugend (U9)

Gruppe

Ilmihan Okumus ilmihan@hotmail.de 016096464758
(Whatsapp)
015207199411
(Telefon)

F2-Jugend (U9)

Gruppe

Tolgahan Dündar

Max Volkmer

tolgahan.duendar@gmx.de

volkmer.max@web.de

016098915674

01605812235

Bambini (U7)

Jahrgang 2013/2014/2015

Birgit Schmideder bschmideder@t-online.de 087414350
015140098659

Ansprechpartner